Thursday, May 28, 2015

See the list of delegates Obama nominated for Buhari's inauguration tomorrow

President Barack Obama of the United States of America (USA) on Wednesday released the final list of the White House delegation to grace the inauguration of the President elect, Maj General Muhammadu Buhari, which holds this Friday at the Eagles Square, Abuja.
The statement from the White House shows that  Hon John Kerry, Secretary of State, will lead the delegation which includes. Nigerian, basket ball guru, Mr Hakeem Olajuwon. 
Other members of the presidential delegation include;
Hon  James F. Entwistle, U.S. Ambassador to the Federal Republic of Nigeria, Department of State
 Hon  Linda Thomas-Greenfield, Assistant Secretary of State for African Affairs, Department of State, and General David M. Rodriguez, Commander, U.S. Africa Command (USAFRICOM)
Others are  Hon Grant T. Harris, Special Assistant to the President and Senior Director for African Affairs, National Security Council, as well as Mr. Hakeem Olajuwon, NBA Legend and Olympic gold medalist.


  1. Seen! Let the CHANGE begin

  2. the world is really interested in this our handing over
    nice one